GYMNASTICS-HIGH SCHOOL OFF-SEASON

High School Gymnasts have 2 options at TNT, if they were on a high school team during the previous season, they may attend the "off-season" practices.  If they are looking to try out for the following season (have not competed at the high school level before) then they may register for High School Prep

YS19GHS-HS PREP Closed
ISC : ISC Main Gym (TNT)
Mon/Wed/Fri, Apr 29 - Oct 4
4:30 - 7:30 PM

ISC : ISC Main Gym (TNT)
Tuesdays, Apr 30 - Oct 1
6:30 - 9:00 PM

ISC : ISC Main Gym (TNT)
Sat May 4, Sat May 11, Sat May 18, Sat Aug 3, Sat Aug 17, Sat Aug 24, Sat Sep 7, Sat Sep 14, Sat Sep 21 & Sat Sep 28
9:30 - 11:30 AM

  No Class May 25, May 27, Jun 1, Jun 3-Jun 5, Jun 7-Jun 8, Jun 10-Jun 12, Jun 14-Jun 15, Jun 17-Jun 19, Jun 21-Jun 22, Jun 24-Jun 26, Jun 28-Jun 29, Jul 1-Jul 3, Jul 5-Jul 6, Jul 8-Jul 10, Jul 12-Jul 13, Jul 15-Jul 17, Jul 19-Jul 20, Jul 22-Jul 24, Jul 26-Jul 27, Jul 29-Jul 31, Aug 5-Aug 7, Aug 9-Aug 10, Aug 12-Aug 13, Aug 31 & Sep 2


Grades   6th - 12th

Due Now $750.00
Sep 10, 2019 $250.00
Total $1,000.00

Online registration is over